Skip to content
hero-banner

When an Ounce of Prevention Isn’t Enough

Join social engineering expert Jenny Radcliffe and Tanium threat hunting expert Stephanie Aceves, as they show you just how easy it is to be a target.

December 7th, 2021 at 8:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM CT/ 11:00 AM ET/ 4:00 PM GMT

Technology can only go so far as to prevent a cyberattack. Learn how to limit your risk with cyber hygiene.

Experts estimate that a ransomware attack will occur every 11 seconds in 2021. But despite the stats and major attacks making headlines, many organizations still think, “it won’t happen to me”. Until it does.

Don’t make the mistake of being complacent and thinking you’ll never be attacked. It’s happening right now, but you may not see it.

Join social engineering expert, Jenny Radcliffe and Tanium threat hunting expert, Stephanie Aceves as they show you just how easy it is to be a target.

Here’s what you’ll take away from this interactive webinar:

  • Just how widespread the exposures are
  • The full impact and implications of ransomware and other attacks
  • How expensive fines can be when you’re out of regulatory compliance
  • How cybercriminals go beyond ransom demands to damage your reputation, customer experience, and brand

No matter what the “easy-button” vendors try to sell you, complete automation or outsourcing the hardest parts of security isn’t foolproof.

We’ll identify the dangers facing your organization, challenges you’ll encounter in thwarting them, and how to improve your cyber hygiene.

Featured Speakers:

Jenny Radcliffe
People Hacker and Social Engineer
Stephanie Aceves
Sr. Director, Product Management

Register Now for the Webinar!

Complete the form below to attend!